In order to close your account completely, you will need to submit a support request.
For your security, all cancellation requests must be initiated via the ticketing system. Please note that if your subscription is tied to a contract, the remaining commitment is still due.
Log in to your dashboard and open a support ticket with Account Administration. Once they receive the request, our team will ask for the reasoning and then confirm the account has been canceled. You can open a support ticket here.
If the WAF(Firewall) is still active, it will need to be deactivated before the account can be closed. If you do not perform this step then your DNS records will still point to your firewall IP instead of your server. Our Firewall Team can assist you with that process, if need be.
Refunds are only available within 30 days of purchase and will only be issued in case a malware removal request was not completed. In all other cases, you can cancel the account, but a refund will not be provided.
We guarantee our work, so if your site gets reinfected we will clean it up again until it is 100% clean. But you also have to do your part and keep your sites updated, change passwords and follow our recommendations.
If you do not follow our recommendations, we will not clean it up again until they are done.