Sucuri Docs > Billing > Do you sell to my country?

Do you sell to my country?

US Treasury Embargo Restrictions

In accordance with the sanctions programs administered by the U.S. Department of the Treasury, Sucuri is prohibited from doing business with anyone from certain countries or with Specially Designated Nationals (SDNs). In the event that someone is in one of these countries, or if they are an SDN, they are not allowed to signup for any services or programs offered by Sucuri.

As for resellers and agencies, they are also prohibited from providing services to clients located in these countries, regardless of what country the reseller currently resides in.

Current list of Comprehensively Sanctioned Jurisdictions

  • Cuba
  • Iran
  • North Korea
  • Syria
  • Crimea region of Ukraine
  • The so-called Donetsk People’s Republic and Luhansk People’s Republics regions of Ukraine
Was this article helpful?